Kid Versus Homework: Our Music Of Homework Battle Royale 2

This is our fight and my goal~getting my duckling to do his homework. Haven't made it yet.
This is our fight and my goal~getting my duckling to do his homework. Haven’t made it yet.

For our next (musical montage) family experiment…

The battle over homework continues. My duckling still hates it and I’m still trying to get him to understand the importance of it. This mp3 is pretty much what a normal week day with homework is like. No rehearsal required, just us. 

I’m still working on our audio technique, it definitely proves I’m no master at it, but it is fun. For both my duckling and myself. I’m just an ADHD Mom, determined to think outside the box and reduce some of the homework blues.  We hope you enjoy it as we go back to singing the I got homework and I hate it, blues.

Click the link below to hear the battle.

The Homework Battle Royale 2

 

Acknowledgements: Kenny Loggins “I’m Alright

4 thoughts on “Kid Versus Homework: Our Music Of Homework Battle Royale 2”

  1. Thanks for linking to my post! Will check out your homework song soon as I get on the desktop computer! We had to make 2 flags this weekend, make a seed packet, keep a planting diary, plus French and spellings – eyes spin round in head and steam comes out ears!!!

    1. Hi and the pleasure is all mine! 🙂

      heh-that sounded a tad creepy. Rewind! LOL
      The pleasure is all mine to have a good post
      like yours to link to, I think that sounds better 😉

      One of our fave projects is making seed packets~
      the duckling is even better than me. Spring is coming~ WooHoo!
      I do the steam from ears and rolling eyes on the daily here,
      so you’re in good company 🙂

I love getting comments. It's as close to being famous as I'll ever get.

