Signs Of Spring Viewed Through My Phonenography

I took a break and walked outside…

My Trees Have Spring Buds
My Trees Have Spring Buds

So glad was I, to find signs of Spring have finally arrived…

Hidden amid the leaves of winter, these Blue Grapes are Spring gleam like jewels
Hidden amid the leaves of winter, these Blue Grapes are Spring gleam like jewels


On impulse I grabbed my cell

Spring inspires me
Spring inspires me

I snapped some pics and went through hell

pic editing is not my thing, and obvious to see


Spring Insanity is the Best Time to Dream
Spring Insanity is the Best Time to Dream

I hope you look past that,

to celebrate Spring with me…

(I never said I was good at rhymes,

I just said I thought in rhymes!)

 I  have a whopping case of Spring Insanity

if you can’t tell…

Enjoy the weekend!

CeeLee

10 thoughts on “Signs Of Spring Viewed Through My Phonenography”

    1. Oh you poor thing.
      I take it that Spring is a bit delayed
      showing up where you are.

      Hopefully it won’t be too much longer!
      It may look nice and warm outside
      but my heater stays on almost continuously. 😉

    1. Yeouch! Snow? Wow…I’m totally feeling your pain!
      Okay so not really but it’s the thought that counts. LOL

      So if I were to grin and say…
      “How sad! Here I’m complaining about
      40 degree highs at the height of the day as rough!”
      (And complete the statement with alligator tears…)
      I’ll betting you’d think mean thoughts about me, huh? 😉

  1. lol no mean thoughts here.

    The days do seem to be getting warmer and the amount
    of snow on the ground does seem to be getting less, hey I
    can see dirt over there.

    1. Dirt? Real dirt? Are you sure?
      (Because I hear there are imitators out there)
      Well that’s just awesome! You know the old saying~

      Where there’s dirt there’s fir-no, no.
      Where there’s dirt there’s lif-um…Hmm…
      Hey congrats on the dirt seeing! 😉

  2. Hey CeeLee! I like the new look…great post as always. Check in on me as you can.

    Take care,
    Skip

    1. You’re welcome. We all need to make some changes from time to time. These blogs are no exception…appearance, content, etc.

      Take care and we’ll be talking again soon…
      Skip

I love getting comments. It's as close to being famous as I'll ever get.

