My Inspiration Blooms Within Our Garden Soil

Walk Through Our Garden With Me…

My Guys Have A Green Thumb with Veggies
My Guys Have A Green Thumb with Veggies

Our Garden Grows (Seemingly) Overnight

Planting The Carrots by the Dogs Does Deter the Wascally Wabbits
Planting The Carrots by the Dogs Does Deter the Wascally Wabbits

 The Soil Is Fertile And So Too, Grow The Ideas I Have In Mind…

Green Beans, Tomatoes, and Carrots...THAT'S How Our Garden Grows!
Green Beans, Tomatoes, and Carrots…THAT’S How Our Garden Grows!

My Garden Means Life Is Okay, If Not Perfect…To Me Anyway…

No Devil Worth Her Salt Will Be Sans Her Red Hot Pokers!
No Devil Worth Her Salt Will Be Sans Her Red Hot Pokers!

In My Garden, I See Love, Hope, And Family…

And so wraps up a school year that was at times, ever so slightly trying.  Duck can be a charmer, until math homework is mentioned. Actually, until mention of any type of homework is brought up.

We made it through alive and intact and he moves on to the next grade (whew!)  Many thanks go to his teacher, for without her help and perseverance, I wouldn’t be breathing as easily. We love your work Mrs.– Thank you so much!

But for now: Summer is finally upon us here and I’m so very glad. It’s time to kick back and have some fun! Come join me in the garden and let’s chat.

New blog schedule coming soon!

Sincerely,

CeeLee

2 thoughts on “My Inspiration Blooms Within Our Garden Soil”

    1. There is something almost indefinable-the pleasure I take in growing and gardening in general.

      It allows my brain with its never ending chatter to fade into the background and become a sort of white noise. Ah…the escape. 🙂

      Thank you for allowing me to participate. There will be more, I’m quite sure!

      Good luck with those tomatoes! 🙂

I love getting comments. It's as close to being famous as I'll ever get.

