My Duckling’s Return To The Nest

Duckling Home Safe

My life is good.

Not perfect by no means, but good.

Perfect gets boring eventually, right?

No, see I’m asking because I doubt I’d recognize such a thing. Not even if it were to fall from the sky and splatter on my face. πŸ˜‰

Happy weekend! My Duck is home and safe.

Relatively speaking… as I watch him watching fireworks and begging to light his own (keep dreamin’ pal) and happy.

And I feel okay today.

Not perfect, but good.

2 thoughts on “My Duckling’s Return To The Nest”

I love getting comments. It's as close to being famous as I'll ever get.

