My Redneck Boys Are Getting It Done

“Yeah, my boys round here-they’re keepin’ it country…”

New Room, New Day
My guys are having a ball; male bonding over building

“And what they call work, digging in the dirt-gotta get it in the ground ‘fore the rain come down”

Funny how a different view can change a mood
Definitely going to need curtains

“Talkin’ ’bout girls, talkin’ ’bout trucks-backwoods legit, don’t take no lip”

Backwoods and Proud
We have pumpkins! A Country Boy Can Survive

“Have you ever got down with a…Red red red red red red redneck?”

Rednecks on a Roll
Come on through the country side

“I can’t help it, I just keep fallin’… for my boys ’round here”

Naw, not in Ky.
He doesn’t do the Dougie

Girl you gotta get down~with a….red red red red red red redneck!

Lyrics from Blake Shelton

I love getting comments. It's as close to being famous as I'll ever get.

