100 Days Of Happiness Week Review 2

 

 

March 10th through 16th

 

  • Monday March 10th

A day off work is great, but a day off with Duck, the Redneck and
spring weather is damn near perfect.
1st Crocus 2 Bloom

  • Tuesday March 11th

Another spring day that I actually got up on time (for once) I wasn’t rushed,
and was able to enjoy cleaning up the yard.
Spring Cleaning the Yard

  • Wednesday March 12th

Sleeping in on a rainy day? Yeah…it rocked.

  • Thursday March 13th

I’m happy for all the support, both in comments and likes given here on my blog.
Thank you’s to everyone!

  • Friday March 14th

My getting the Lighthouse Blog Award was the topper for a week
that already had me feeling like a star.

  • Saturday March 15th

1 more spring weather day for Duck and I to enjoy before the sleet and snow hit tomorrow-
so we’re gonna stay outside all day (minus the cell phone)
Get Off the Cell

  • Sunday March 16th

Getting nominated for the Liebster Blog Award by Shehanne (thank you Shehanne!)
and starting our new 100 Days of Happiness Album and doing it with a minimum of hassle.

It’s your turn…

What made you happy this week?

 

16 thoughts on “100 Days Of Happiness Week Review 2”

    1. That’s so true Cathy.
      Amazing how sun and spring weather
      can make a lot of things better.
      I’m glad you guys had it too.

      Since it’s sleeting out here now,
      care to share some our way? πŸ™‚

    2. LOL I would if I could, hope the sleet doesn’t last too long and you get the sunshine back πŸ™‚

    3. We’d be only too happy to get it from you Cathy. πŸ™‚
      It was in the 70’s here yesterday and today…ugh
      Geesh, Nature can really stick it to ya when she wants πŸ˜‰

      Before I get on a roll with weather, and I will,
      let me say thank you for sharing your happiness with us.
      I like getting to hear about everyone else’s, it’s a lot of fun. πŸ™‚

    4. My pleasure πŸ™‚ I think mother nature has been playing fast and loose with us all this past few months, she sure likes to keep us on our toes!

  1. A day off from work is a great thing. Spring spring spring wooo hooo and could you send some of that up here.
    Congrats on the awards over the week and congrats on the Liebster Blog Award nomination as well.

    Looking forward to what makes you happy this coming week.

    1. Thanks Forrest!

      It has been a week for the scrapbook,
      that’s for sure. πŸ™‚

      As for spring weather, I would send you some, if we had any left. It’s snow and sleet today.
      I think you sent mesome of yours.
      Now take it back! πŸ˜‰

      Hugs
      CeeLee

  2. I only have one cent… Can I still share a thought? Finding your pages brought a smile and amongst many other things made me happy this week. Thanks for the smiles and sharing your wonderful gifts. πŸ™‚ Joe

    1. Hi Joe and welcome to the Adult Pool
      I don’t make people wear name tags here so relax πŸ˜‰
      And boy, is it ever your lucky day…
      It’s Share a Thought, Any Thought, but Only Nice Thoughts Day-today!
      All jokes aside, I’m glad to know that I helped inspire a smile or 2. I really am. πŸ™‚
      Thank you for telling me this, because that’s what makes me smile.
      CeeLee

    1. Thank you so much Eric,
      Both for the reblog and for the kind comment. πŸ™‚
      I’ve started an online 100 Days of Happiness Album to post my pics from each week there as well as here.
      It’s slow going but definitely saves on storage space here like I’d hoped it would. πŸ™‚
      Hugs to you
      CeeLee

I love getting comments. It's as close to being famous as I'll ever get.

