We’re out right now…

 

Returning to the blog on Tuesday May 27th 2014

 

14 thoughts on “We’re out right now…”

    1. I did, thanks Shey 😉
      I had a chance to catch up with someone that I’d been trying to catch for ages and it was nice.

      I hope you had a good weekend as well 🙂

    1. You know, about home constru-oohh…
      You thought…heh…I meant lessons on building/fixing/repairing things without Murphy’s Law and/or snafu related incidents occurring. LoL

    1. I’m so glad to hear that 🙂
      One question though.
      The scenic drive? Was it done the way I like it or the slow (sane) way? 😉

    2. hehee Well some of it was the regular way but yea I had a bit of the driving like you. it is really nice when you are on a road that has no roads coming into it for miles. Kinda fun to turn on the rocket engines.

    3. Exactly.
      A day to turn on the rockets and hit it hard, is a good day to me. LoL
      Glad you got the benefits of both types of driving. 😉

I love getting comments. It's as close to being famous as I'll ever get.

